Testimonials


 

Please read over 100 independent testimonials and 5 star reviews from our valued customers at Lancashire County Council’s Safe Trader website. You may find them here at the link below. Click on this link, then click “Find a Business”. Then input your postcode, click the terms and conditions box, then click on the category, “Cleaners”. We are very proud that our customers speak so highly of us and we will do everything we can to ensure we provide the very best service and customer experience possible for each and every one of our valued customers. Here is the link:

Home

And here are some of our other customer reviews too!

 

“We did not think the tiled flooring would come up looking like new again. Fantastic job, we are very pleased with the level of service and the results of the work from Ian and Kirsten.”

Olivia Oakes, Nuvo Bar and Restaurant, St Annes, November 2018

“Prompt, professional service. Well priced and Ian knew his stuff and got all the stains out of the carpet. Would recommend!”

Alastair Imray, November 2018

“Fantastic service, excellent value and superb results. Ian did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets and sofas. Polite, helpful and professional I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending his service. 5 stars! *****”

Marie Edwards, Blackpool, October 2018

“We had Lytham St Annes Carpet Cleaning round to deal with cleaning of milk spilt on our new sofa. The smell was awful but Ian removed the smell and it now smells and looks great. He also cleaned our carpet and the carpet and suite look brand new again. We will certainly be using you again and will highly recommend to our friends. Thanks so much!”

Sarah Appleton, St Annes, January 2018

“Very friendly and professional. Ian and his colleague were very considerate of our belongings and did a fantastic job. Great value for money too. Thanks a lot.”

Kimberley Morgan, St Annes, January 2018

“Thank you so much, my husband’s armchair came up like new!”

Mrs Collins, Lytham (Xmas Competition Winner!), December 2017

“Brilliant job. I trust this company”

Mrs Fletcher, Thornton Cleveleys, December 2017

“Reliable, friendly service. Fantastic outcome”

Sean Kearney, St Annes, December 2017

“Great communication, excellent results”

Mrs Parkinson, Blackpool, December 2017

“Simply the best carpet and upholstery cleaning we have ever had; carpets and sofa dry within an hour; look and smell like new again. Brilliant service at the right price, thank you so much”

Mrs Coupe, St Annes, November 2017

“We would just like to sincerely thank you for another brilliant job, cleaning the carpets at my mum’s house. You even went the extra mile by removing the stains from carpets in the bathroom and bedroom. This is the 4th year in a row we have had Lytham St Annes Carpet Cleaning in to clean the carpets and we must say you do an outstanding job every time. Thank you once again.”

Mrs Holiday, Wrea Green, November 2017

“I would just like to thank Ashley from LSA Carpet Cleaning for another fabulous service. I’ve now had my stairs and landing, rugs and small bedroom carpets cleaned. The service is fabulous from beginning to end and the results are amazing. I would 100% recommend LSA Carpet Cleaning to anyone needing this service and will use you again. Thank you.”

Diane Donohoe, Lytham St Annes, October 2017

“What a brilliant, friendly and helpful service. We had our sofa cleaned as well as our bedroom carpet and stairs. They all look and smell really clean, fantastic job, many thanks!”

Mrs Cody, Lytham, September 2017

“A very professional service in the cleaning of our curtains and carpets- we would definitely recommend”

Mrs Johnson, Lytham St Annes, August 2017

“We needed our carpets cleaned on leaving our rented house. As we have children and a dog they were in a bit of a state! We were really pleased with how clean they were made to look and our large lounge rug came up lovely too. Thank you for a most efficient and value for money service.”

Mrs Williamson, St Annes, June 2017

“My cat had had an accident in my bedroom which I couldn’t get rid of with my little Vax machine. Ian was able to completely remove the mess and left my carpets looking and smelling really fresh. He even moved all the furniture and cleaned all my skirting boards. A top knotch service, worth every penny. Thank you.”

Mrs Clayton, Poulton le Fylde, June 2017

 

 

“Extremely efficient service; prompt and efficient”

Mrs Boniface, Blackpool, Jan 2017

 

Carpets look lovely! Thanks Ian.

Tim and Sarah, Fairhaven, November 2016

 

I had a wool rug cleaned and karndean floor sealed. Spectacular results for both- would highly recommend lsa carpet cleaning. Friendly, helpful and really efficient service

Helen C, October 2016

 

I recommend Lytham St Annes Carpet Cleaning to anyone who is looking for a quality cleaning service. Great pride taken in the work they undertake, their service is efficent, courteous and most of all, very,very effective. Spotless carpets, rugs and furniture.

 

Helen Atkinson, St Annes, October 2016

 

Very good service provided. Thorough job done. 10 out of 10!

 

Mrs Delaney, St Annes, October 2016

Professional, courteous and excellent service from Ian today – carpets look new again and smell so fresh. I would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. 5 star service and result.

Samantha B, September 2016

 

Absolutely superb service to a 5* standard. Polite well mannered organised team. This company will certainly do what you need them to do. Highly recommended thank you!

Jamie B, September 2016

 

Thank you so much. Incredible service! Will certainly recommend you to friends and family. Thanks again.

Lisa B, Lytham, September 2016

 

What a fantastic job. The carpets are brilliant. Great service from start to finish. Thanks a lot.

Jan, August 2016

 

The work was carried out to an exceptional high standard. We are grateful for what you have done.

Mr & Mrs Banks, July 2016

 

Thank you Ian for the great job. I didn’t know the stains (make up and blood) could be removed. You did an amazing job. Thank you so much!

Sophie, St Annes, June 2016

 

I just wanted to say thank you for the splendid job you did removing the stains on the carpets in our new home. I was expecting to have to replace them assuming the marks would be engrained and difficult to remove.  The previous owner has left radiators on the carpets so rust stains were apparent along with dirty foot prints from people viewing the house and general day to day dirt. Your expert service has saved us a large sum of money and has brought the carpets back to new.

Thanks Ian for your polite courteous service, I would recommend this firm to my friends, family and business contacts without hesitation.

Mrs K Pedler, Lytham, June 2016

I would just like to thank you for the excellent customer service and the way you got my lounge carpet looking so clean. I will certainly recommend you to my friends.
Mrs Stockton, Blackpool, May 2016
My rug looks lovely, thank you. I thought I may have to replace the rug but now it looks good as new. Amazing!
Megan, St Annes, May 2016
As you know my husband and I had been busy renovating our apartment and sadly with all the work that has been undertaken I was very worried about what damage this had incurred on my hard floors.  The day you came to see us my floors were drab, dirty and dull.
Thank you for taking the time to call and give us the benefit of your advice.  After your first visit (which was free), we decided to ask you to take on our challenge and work your magic.
I am writing to let you know that we are so pleased with the result.  You took time to listen to our needs and our expectations and we are delighted with the outcome.
I know that you took some time to do some research before attempting our cork flooring.  It is a very large area to clean and the waxing and buffing have made a big difference.
I felt very comfortable inviting you into our home.  I understand that you undertake the cleaning of carpet, upholstery, mattresses, curtains and leather cleaning and I would like to confirm that I would have no hesitation in recommending you anyone looking for this service.
Thank you once again.
Lin from Lytham, April 2016

 

 

I have appointed Lytham St Anne’s Carpet Cleaning to clean all of the carpets throughout my house. I was extremely pleased with the results – my cream carpets look like new again. I found the company professional, courteous and respectful of my home. Excellent value too. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

S Raine, Durham, April 2016

 

The best carpet cleaning we’ve ever had and upholstery too. We would certainly recommend Lytham St Annes Carpet Cleaning to anyone requiring a professional service.

H Sharp, Lytham St Annes, April 2016

 

Thank you so much Ian for the carpet and sofa clean today. You have done a really great job on all carpets and sofas. They look like new again. Thank you again.

Helen, Norfolk Road, Lytham, March 2016

 

Wow! I would not have believed my carpets could look like this again! Thanks so much! I had thought I needed to replace my carpets but now they look good as new again!”

Mrs McDougall, St Annes, December 2015
“My carpets and rug look and smell nice and clean again. The areas in the hallway and in front of settees have come up especially well. A really great job carried out with courtesy and professionalism. I will certainly recommend Lytham St Annes Carpet Cleaning to my friends!”
Mrs Aspell, Poulton le Fylde, December 2015
I was delighted with the results and standard of service. I would certainly recommend them. My three-piece suite has been transformed!”
Mrs Davis, Kirkham, November 2015

Ian did an excellent job. Very friendly and professional service. All stains gone! Would definitely recommend!
 Mrs Harrison, Lytham, 14th July 2015

I was most impressed with Ian’s service throughout, from dealing with my initial enquiry to the prompt completion of the work to an outstanding standard. I felt confident in leaving Ian in my house unsupervised while I went shopping. I am amazed at the results. I never knew my carpets would look this clean with some nasty stains fully removed! Many thanks indeed, I would highly recommend and will be telling my friends!
 Mrs Edwards, Ansdell, 9th July 2015

I thought I was going to have to replace my ten year old sofa, but after a proper clean from Ian at Lytham St Annes Carpet Cleaning it will now last me another few years, saving me quite a lot of money! Also Ian was able to help me get the carpets cleaned for free throughout my whole house by saving me even more money on my bills! Talk about service, I cant wait to tell all my friends and family about what Ian has to offer! Amazing!
Ms Jenkins, Blackpool, 4th July 2015

 

I recently had 2 large rugs cleaned by Lytham St Annes carpet cleaning. I was very pleased with the results, they came up like new. The service was excellent. They picked up the rugs and delivered them when cleaned. They were very professional and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Ms Kane, Blackpool, 9th December 2014

I had Ian from LSA Carpet Cleaning round to give our house a clean from top to bottom for Christmas, I have a three year old so you can imagine how important it is to have clean carpets. They look like new again. My carpets were dry in 2 – 3 hours. I was extremely pleased with Ian as he was very professional, smart and reliable. He was very helpful and even cleaned the skirting boards around the back of the sofa. He went the extra mile to ensure my rooms looked amazing. Thank you.
Mrs Bell, St Annes 18th November 2014

Dear Ian,
We wanted to write and thank you for doing such a fantastic job of cleaning our carpets this afternoon. They look absolutely amazing – what a transformation. We couldn’t believe how professional and thorough your service was. You were so friendly and courteous throughout, and we didn’t need to lift a finger: talk about hassle free! With a busy family, our carpets had seen better days – general wear-and-tear, not to mention the odd coffee/ wine/ unknown stain. All completely gone! It is unbelievable. Our carpets really are immaculate, and they smell super-fresh and clean too! Thank you so much for such a transformation – it has absolutely lifted our rooms and, as we said, we just can’t believe the difference. We would definitely recommend you. Thanks a million!
Mr and Mrs Clarke (Steven and Nicky), St Annes, 10th November 2014